CCW CERTification

CCW Certification

$125

The Concealed Carry (CCW) permit qualification course covers basic pistol safety, shooting fundamentals, defensive pistol selection, ammunition, holsters, situational awareness, less lethal weapons, use of force continuum/escalation and relevant Missouri statutes and applicable case law.  The Missouri CCW will allow you to conceal and carry a firearm in any allowed area. The class is 8 hours by state law.

All you need is one pistol and 40 rounds (a .22 rental and ammo provided if needed) and eye and ear protection.  Eye and Ear protection may be purchased same day of the class if needed (NO RENTAL OF EYE OR EAR PROTECTION).